• Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, January 1
  • Monday, January 2
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Wednesday, January 4
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Friday, January 6
  • Saturday, January 7
  • Sunday, January 8
  • Monday, January 9
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Wednesday, January 11
  • Thursday, January 12
  • Friday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 14
  • Sunday, January 15
  • Monday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 17
  • Wednesday, January 18
  • Thursday, January 19
  • Friday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Sunday, January 22
  • Monday, January 23
  • Tuesday, January 24
  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Thursday, January 26
  • Friday, January 27
  • Saturday, January 28
  • Sunday, January 29
  • Monday, January 30
  • Tuesday, January 31

Sponsors

TEK

nesco

praxillient

SPK and Associates

UWO

UWP

iil

Chapter Membership

Total Members 514
New Members This Year 8
PMP® Members 361
CAPM® Members 9
PgMP® Members 2
PMI-SP® Members 0
PMI-RMP® Members 0
PMI-ACP® Members 16
PfMP® Members 0
PMI-PBA® Members 0
Members with no Certification 141
Breakdown by type  
Individual Members 500
Student Members 12
Other Members 2
PMP/CAPM/PgMP/PMI-SP/PMI-RMP/PMI-ACP/PfMP/PMI-PBA are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

Connect With Us:

LinkedIn-Buttonfacebook2  Twitter-Button 

Stay Informed!

Not a member yet? Subscribe here to stay informed of the latest exciting news and events!
captcha